Ultrafast surface science laboratory
Members
Cheng-Tien Chiang
Tian-Yi Li
Mukesh Singh
Maximilian Paleschke
Yu-Chan Lin
Chieh-I Chen
Prabesh Bista
Jhong-Yi Chen
Ku-Pin Lee
Ting-Chun Ou


Principal investigator
Cheng-Tien Chiang 江正天 ctchiang@iams.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2366-8203 / 2362-4998 office 203 / lab 216
Administrative assistant
Tian-Yi Li 李恬儀 tianyi@gate.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2362-4931 / 2366-8216 office 115 / 118
Postdoctoral researcher
Mukesh Singh 石明科 mukeshs@gate.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2362-4964 / -4998 office 219 / lab 216
Maximilian Paleschke 帕萊馬克 m.paleschke@iams.sinica.edu.tw as above
Yu-Chan Lin 林裕展 yclin202210@iams.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2362-4952 / -4998 office 508 / lab 216
Doctoral student
Chieh-I Chen 陳捷一 cichen@gate.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2362-4964 / -4998 office 219 / lab 216
Prabesh Bista 柏貝司 pbista@iams.sinica.edu.tw as above
Jhong-Yi Chen 陳中亦 jychen@iams.sinica.edu.tw as above
Research assistant
Ku-Pin Lee 李固斌 kupin@gate.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2366-8287 / 2362-4998 office 113 / lab 216
Internship student
Ting-Chun Ou 歐庭君 tjoeinstein@gmail.com +886-2-2362-4998 lab 216




Alumni
Deepak Vishnu Solai Kumaresh TIGP / IAMS internships 2020/02/12 - 08/09
Yue-Yuan Lin 林月圓 administrative assistant 2020/02/01 - 2021/06/30
Chien-Fang Ding 丁健芳 postdoctoral researcher 2021/02/01 - 2022/01/31 Assistant professor at NTU, Biomechatronics Engineering
Po-Yuan Lang 郎柏淵 research assistant 2021/03/15 - 2022/05/01
Chih-Wei Hsu 徐志緯 undergraduate internship 2022/07/04 - 08/30