Ultrafast surface science laboratory
Members
Cheng-Tien Chiang
Tian-Yi Li
Chien-Fang Ding
Chieh-I Chen
Prabesh Bista
Jhong-Yi Chen
Po-Yuan Lang
Ku-Pin Lee


Principal investigator
Cheng-Tien Chiang 江正天 ctchiang@iams.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2366-8203 / 2362-4998 office 203 / lab 216
Administrative assistant
Tian-Yi Li 李恬儀 tianyi@gate.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2362-4931 office 115
Postdoctoral researcher
Chien-Fang Ding 丁健芳 cfding@iams.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2362-4964 / -4998 office 219 / lab 216
Doctoral students
Chieh-I Chen 陳捷一 cichen@gate.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2362-4964 / -4998 office 219 / lab 216
Prabesh Bista 柏貝司 pbista@iams.sinica.edu.tw as above
Research assistants
Jhong-Yi Chen 陳中亦 jychen@iams.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2362-4964 / -4998 office 219 / lab 216
Po-Yuan Lang 郎柏淵 pylang@iams.sinica.edu.tw as above
Ku-Pin Lee 李固斌 kupin@gate.sinica.edu.tw +886-2-2366-8287 / as above office 113 / as above




Alumni
Deepak Vishnu Solai Kumaresh TIGP / IAMS internship 2020/02/12 - 08/09
Yue-Yuan Lin 林月圓 administrative assistant 2020/02/01 - 2021/06/30